info@renrail.com 1-905-923-6936
Renaissance Rail aluminum tinted glass and spindle railings, black, on a home in Grimsby, ON

Reviews Summary

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Love our new railing

March 17, 2021

From start to finish our experience with Renaissance Rail was fantastic. Jim went above and beyond our expectations, to ensure our new rail was installed perfectly. He was professional, informative, and meticulous. We would highly recommend Jim and his company. Thank you Jim, Alex, and Robbie.

Claudio & Marianne D'Amato

New railing for our custom porch

March 11, 2021

When I met with Renaissance Rail to look over the project I was immediately struck by their friendliness and professionalism. Alex and Jim gave us a wide variety of options and helpful suggestions to steer the project towards our extremely satisfied final outcome.

During the installation we kept in contact about finishing touches which added to the overall precision of our railing. It’s nice to see such attention to detail. We will definitely be going back to you two again. Kudos and a heartfelt thank you!

Les S.

Customer Satisfaction

March 6, 2021

Our wooden pillars and rails have been rotting for some time. We were looking for a solution to have them replaced. Doing some research and looking around for companies to do the job was a difficult task as many companies either never got back to us or were only able to replace them with wood, which we did not want.

Met Jim in the neighborhood, as he was working on a job site not far from us. We were met with the most courteous customer service as he willingly came by to assess our issues and gave us well informed solutions and a very reasonable quote. We also later found out that he was highly recommended in our neighbourhood.

Jim and his company did an amazing job in replacing our pillars and rails. They did so with such professionalism. We are satisfied with the end result and highly recommend Jim’s company, Renaissance Rail, for any pillar and rail installation!!!

Lorraine & Ar-Jay SP

Excellent customer service

February 24, 2021

I had an outside railing as well as an inside railing done by Jim. Have to say he sells a quality product and does a top notch installation. Both railings look fantastic and has the modern appearance and I’m very fussy with my house and I’m a happy customer. Thank you Jim for your great customer service and advice. I highly recommend Jim and his company.

Cam Gillespie

Amazing Company

December 17, 2020

This summer my wife and I were in search of a glass railing company to finish off our backyard renovation, when we were referred to an amazing company called Renaissance Rail.

This company not only met our high expectations, but then far exceeded them. Very professional advice and excellent customer service, was only surpassed by their quality of work and attentiveness to detail. We are beyond happy with the outcome and would highly recommend Renaissance Rail to anyone looking to improve their outdoor space.

Big thank you to Jim and the whole team at Renaissance Rail!

Don H.

Thrilled with my new railings!

November 14, 2020

I just wanted to let you know about how thrilled I am with my new railings! I wanted to send you a very big thank you. Not only are the new glass railings absolutely stunning – but the experience was also fantastic.

I will definitely recommend your services to all of my family and friends.

Warmest regards from a very satisfied customer.

Karen M.

renrail.com did a fabulous job

November 8, 2020

renrail.com did a fabulous job on our front porch railings and we are thrilled with the results…

Jim and family were so very kind, polite and professional right from our initial meeting to the measurements and installation and it looks absolutely fantastic.

We can’t thank you enough for making our house look like a well loved home.

Robert, Chad, Melissa B.

I would strongly recommend Renaissance Rail

June 3, 2019

I would strongly recommend Renaissance Rail. The new railings look fantastic! Jim did excellent work and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

I absolutely love the back porch rail done in white. It totally changed the appearance of the backyard.

Ruth H.

In a word...

May 8, 2019

In a word, Jim and his company was simply amazing! The railing on our front porch and stairs looks amazing! Jim is very friendly and courteous to deal with and a true professional.

Price was very fair and he completed the job just as he said he would, on time and on budget.

I would highly recommend him to anybody considering a railing project of any kind!

Mike R.

Jim was amazing...

September 24, 2018

Jim was amazing to deal with from the start. He was patient and understanding to our needs. His work along with John exceeded our expectations and the quality and care exhibited reflects in the end result.

Jim is a wonderful man with a great understanding of his clients concerns and addresses them accordingly. His pricing is fair and always communicates with his clients.

We would highly recommend Renrail!!!

Kim R.

Reviews

Submit a Review

Questions or Comments?

Let us know your thoughts by posting a comment below.

Get in Touch

Contact Us for a free quotation