info@renrail.com 1-905-923-6936
Renaissance Rail aluminum tinted glass and spindle railings, black, on a home in Grimsby, ON

Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Jim was amazing...

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2018

Jim was amazing to deal with from the start. He was patient and understanding to our needs. His work along with John exceeded our expectations and the quality and care exhibited reflects in the end result.
Jim is a wonderful man with a great understanding of his clients concerns and addresses them accordingly. His pricing is fair and always communicates with his clients.
We would highly recommend Renrail!!!

Kim R.

We absolutely love...

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2018

We absolutely love our new deck thanks to Jim and crew of Renaissance Rail in Dundas. In September 2018 we built a new composite deck and Renaissance Rail put in the new glass and aluminum rails.
We were impressed with the quality of work, speed of completion and the price, but most of all……. damn Daniel, the house looks good now!
I would recommend Renaissance Rail for your project.

Daniel Y.

We contracted Renaissance Rail...

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2018

We contracted Renaissance Rail for exterior railing at the front of our home and we are VERY happy with the service and quality of product we got. Jim was a true pleasure to deal with, he was very professional and respective of our time and home.
Right from obtaining the quote to the install, everything went smoothly and right on time as promised. We just had stamped concrete done on our stairs so wanted to ensure we hired someone who knew what they were doing and would treat our home with care when installing. The install was done without any damage and they cleaned up so well, that it looked like no work had been done.
Jim was always available to answer questions, he made great recommendations and his price was very reasonable, compared to other quotes we had gotten. We will definitely be hiring Jim again to do other projects within our home and have already recommended him to our friends and family.
Thank you to Jim and his team for doing such a great job! If anyone is looking for quality work for a reasonable price, look no further! You won’t be disappointed.

Kammy J.

Incredible job...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2018

Jim did an incredible job on our home. The installation was done exactly as promised and there was no detail spared.
We had recently installed new steps in exposed aggregate and Jim made sure that everything was done perfectly to protect our investment.
Communication and customer service were above and beyond any other company we quoted. We will hire Jim for all our future projects.

Myles A.

Extremely satisfied...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2018

We are extremely satisfied with the railing Jim@ Renaissance Rail installed on our newly renovated front porch. High quality material & professional installation at a very fair price.
Jim was a pleasure to work with. He made all the right recommendations which resulted in the perfect railing for our front porch! His work is meticulous. I would recommend him to anyone.

Joanne J.

A great eye for detail...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2018

We just had new railing and stair rails installed. Jim @ Renaissance Rail is incredible. The work was meticulous and we are thrilled with the results. He worked hard to give us what we want and he definitely succeeded.
I would recommend him to anyone who needed railing, columns etc. A true joy to work with and he has a great eye for detail.

Deirdre O.

On schedule, on budget...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2018

Jim did a fantastic job on our deck. Jim is very honest and punctual. Jim completed the job ahead of schedule, on budget and did a first class job.
I have no problem recommending Jim for his workmanship and professionalism. Great job and very happy. Thanks, Jim

Paul K.

Far exceeded my expectations...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2018

I cannot recommend Jim and Renaissance Rail highly enough. He was always open to my suggestions and ideas and worked very hard to incorporate my personal vision for a sleek, ultra modern railing to complement my home’s interior.
The end result far exceeded my expectations (which are very high, by the way!). His non-wavering attention to detail and his genuine desire for my satisfaction as a customer was highly refreshing.
Working with Jim throughout the project was a sincere pleasure.

Pat P.

Price reasonable...

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2018

We are very pleased with the exterior porch railing by Jim. We found the price reasonable compared to a couple other quotes.
Jim did a great job with installation and we are very happy with the look and quality of the aluminum railings.

Jenni R.

Reviews

Submit a Review

Questions or Comments?

Let us know your thoughts by posting a comment below.

Get in Touch

Contact Us for a free quotation