info@renrail.com 1-905-923-6936
Renaissance Rail aluminum tinted glass and spindle railings, black, on a home in Grimsby, ON

Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Five Star!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

We would highly recommend Renaissance Rail!
Jim is very professional and has meticulous attention to detail. We are absolutely in love with our product. Fantastic costumer service!

Megan and Daniel

Such a Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Jim while installing our outdoor glass railing. I am so happy I came across a great and reliable company. Jim kept us informed the entire time and kindly answered all 100 of my questions 🙂
We are very happy with the service and end result and would definitely recommend him to anyone that requires any railing installation.
10 out of 10!!

Annie

Quality Workmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

I requested several prices from other railing companies and Renaissance Rail was the only one to bring up the fact we will require blocking under our porch to conform with their Engineered drawings.
We are very satisfied with the final product and find comfort knowing that it was installed properly.
Jim was able to accommodate my scheduling perfectly and was very easy to get a hold of – always friendly along the way. I would highly recommend Renaissance Rail.

Nick D

Five Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Jim Bangs of RenRail did a ‘Bang-Up Job’ on new front porch railings for our century home. (BTW, excuse the pun – if you watch Coronation Street you know that means a great job!).
The work was done in a day, and everything looks wonderful and is sturdy as can be. Jim kept us apprised every step of the process from ordering the railings to the finished project.
So pleased with the result and everything else from start to finish.

Nancy Ellen Hill

Great Job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing directly with a passionate owner and installer to which I was able to consult at all stages of the project, which gave me full confidence in their abilities. Great job!!

Chris

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

What a fabulous experience dealing with the Bangs crew !!!
Great group – informative , friendly , hardworking , attention to detail
Top notch service from start to finish
If you are looking for a railing
These are your guys
Don’t hesitate
Simply amazing

Fenton family

So happy with our new railing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We are so happy with our new glass railing! The entire process from start to finish was made so simple and effortless and the end result is gorgeous!
From the moment we contacted Renaissance Rail they made the entire process so simple and so quick. They listened to what we wanted and delivered and installed a wonderful product for which we will have many years to enjoy.
Jim was a pleasure to work with and has reached out on many occasions to see if were were happy and satisfied with the product and service. We definitely are!

Nancy Franciosa

Couldn't be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I couldn’t be happier. Jim installed a gate to my backyard in an awkward walkway between the garage and the house, and it looks amazing.
Fantastic work. Very professional and friendly.
Highly recommend.

Kevin

Amazing Company!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Outstanding Work!!! I strongly recommend Renaissance Rail.

Rob

Amazing work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Jim and his team worked coordinated and fast. They are kind and courteous. We are very pleased with our glass porch now and would strongly recommend Jim and his family team for any railing project. Last, prices were very fair!

Ken Turner

Reviews

Submit a Review

Questions or Comments?

Let us know your thoughts by posting a comment below.

Get in Touch

Contact Us for a free quotation