info@renrail.com 1-905-923-6936
Renaissance Rail aluminum tinted glass and spindle railings, black, on a home in Grimsby, ON

Reviews Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Honest and Trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

From the first time we met Jim, we knew that he was the contractor to deal with.
Top quality product, Jim and Alex knew exactly what they were doing. A full written quote showing exactly what was to be done, the costs and the time frame of installation.
Everything was completed to perfection.
Thanks again Jim and Alex

Cindy & Jeff

Amazing workmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Last year, we replaced our upper wood deck and railing with composite decking and Jim and Alex installed black aluminum railing and glass. What a difference! We loved it so much we decided to do our lower deck. We chose frosted glass on one side for privacy. It feels like we are stepping out onto a deck at a resort. It’s so beautiful. Jim is great to deal with and we highly recommend Renaissance Rail.

Cindy and Paul

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMMUNICATION & QUALITY PRODUCT!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Reliable, Cost-Efficient, Knowledgeable, Accommodating, Trustworthy, Skilled, and Outstanding Quality…all the words you look for in the BEST contractor for your home describe Jim Bangs and his team!! The process was seamless and I had every confidence in Jim’s workmanship and ethics to be away (if needed) at the time of this project. I absolutely LOVE my new railings! Not only are they beautiful, they give me confidence, knowing my safety is in good hands following tomorrow’s hip-replacement surgery. Thank you so much Jim & team for making this happen today!!

Christine Poe

Great family team

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

We simply wanted to upgrade the look of our home and were surprised with the selection and quality of the products we were presented with. After careful consideration the end result was way better than what we expected and the work was exceptional. Thank you Jim and Alex for the amazing experience.

Mark Bolduc

Looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Jim and his team were very courteous and professional when taking on my backyard project. I would strongly recommend them to anyone I know needing a railing installation. Thanks again Jim!

Ryan

Five Star!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

We would highly recommend Renaissance Rail!
Jim is very professional and has meticulous attention to detail. We are absolutely in love with our product. Fantastic costumer service!

Megan and Daniel

Such a Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Jim while installing our outdoor glass railing. I am so happy I came across a great and reliable company. Jim kept us informed the entire time and kindly answered all 100 of my questions 🙂
We are very happy with the service and end result and would definitely recommend him to anyone that requires any railing installation.
10 out of 10!!

Annie

Quality Workmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

I requested several prices from other railing companies and Renaissance Rail was the only one to bring up the fact we will require blocking under our porch to conform with their Engineered drawings.
We are very satisfied with the final product and find comfort knowing that it was installed properly.
Jim was able to accommodate my scheduling perfectly and was very easy to get a hold of – always friendly along the way. I would highly recommend Renaissance Rail.

Nick D

Five Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Jim Bangs of RenRail did a ‘Bang-Up Job’ on new front porch railings for our century home. (BTW, excuse the pun – if you watch Coronation Street you know that means a great job!).
The work was done in a day, and everything looks wonderful and is sturdy as can be. Jim kept us apprised every step of the process from ordering the railings to the finished project.
So pleased with the result and everything else from start to finish.

Nancy Ellen Hill

Great Job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing directly with a passionate owner and installer to which I was able to consult at all stages of the project, which gave me full confidence in their abilities. Great job!!

Chris

Reviews

Submit a Review

Questions or Comments?

Let us know your thoughts by posting a comment below.

Get in Touch

Contact Us for a free quotation